Advisors

Accounting

Pamela Knight
P-127
pknight@columbustech.edu
706-649-1853

Business Management

Jacqueline Harris
P-127
jharris@columbustech.edu
706-641-5243

Business Technology

Vernita Harris
P-127
vharris@columbustech.edu
706-649-7572

Computer Information Systems

Computer Support Specialist

Melody Johnson 
P-152
mjohnson@columbustech.edu
706-649-1078

Networking Specialist

Michael Martin
P-152
mmartin@columbustech.edu
706-225-0583

Criminal Justice

Leatha Cyprian 
PB D-1
lcyprian@columbustech.edu
706-225-0584

Early Childhood Care and Education

Susan Hollingsworth
P-153
shollingsworth@columbustech.edu
706-649-1636

Human Resource Management

Crystal Waye
P-127
cwaye@columbustech.edu
706-649-5669

Paralegal Studies

Christopher Cunningham
PB D1
ccunningham@columbustech.edu
706-641-5013