Advisors

Accounting (ACC)

Mrs. Knight
P-125
pknight@columbustech.edu
706-649-1853

  • Accounting (DP) AC02
  • Accounting (DG)AC03

Business Studies (DG)

Mr. Justice 
P-405
tjustice@columbustech.edu
706-649-5242

  • ABN3

Computer Information Systems (CIS)

Ms. Johnson 
P-126
mjohnson@columbustech.edu
706-649-1078

  • Computer Support Specialist (DP) CMU3
  • Computer Support Specialist (DG) CMU4
  • Microcomputer Specialist (DP) CIM4
  • Microcomputer Specialist (DG) CIM3

Criminal Justice (DG)

Mr. Davila 
P-127/PB D-1
fdavila@columbustech.edu
706-649-7482

  • CJ03
  • CJF1

Early Childhood (ECE)

Mrs. Hollingsworth 
W-110A
shollingsworth@columbustech.edu
706-649-1636

  • Child Development Associate I (CR) CDB1
  • Child Development Associate II (CR) CDB2
  • Child Development Specialist Diploma OO02
  • Child Development Specialist Degree OO03

Management Supervisory Development (MSD)

Mrs. Harris 
P-125
jharris@columbustech.edu
706-641-5243

  • Management/Supervisory Development (DP) MS02
  • Management/Supervisory Development (DG) MS03