Faculty and Staff

Dean

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE Email
A. Carter P-405 706-649-1814 acarter@columbustech.edu

Departmental Secretary

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE Email
B. Watson P-152 706-649-0545 bwatson@columbustech.edu

Accounting

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE Email
P. Knight P-125 706-649-1853 pknight@columbustech.edu
T. Miller P-125 706-649-0604 tmiller@columbustech.edu

 

Computer Information Systems

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE Email
M. Martin P-152 706-225-0583 mmartin@columbustech.edu
M. Johnson P-152 706-649-1078 mjohnson@columbustech.edu

Criminal Justice Technology

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE Email
F. Davila PB D-1 706-649-7482 fdavila@columbustech.edu
L. Cyprian     lcyprian@columbustech.edu

Early Childhood Education

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE Email
S. Isom P-153 706-649-1762 sisom@columbustech.edu
A. Ingersoll P-153 706-649-0839 aingersoll@columbustech.edu
S. Hollingsworth P-153 706-649-1636 shollingsworth@columbustech.edu

Business Management

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE Email
H. Edwards P-127 706-649-1014 hedwards@columbustech.edu
N. Jackson P-127 706-641-5245 njackson@columbustech.edu

Hotel/Motel Tourism

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE Email
J. Harris P-125 706-641-5243 jharris@columbustech.edu

Paralegal

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE Email
A. Hopson P-127 706-641-5694 ahopson@columbustech.edu