Faculty

School of Health Sciences (RLW HSC)
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
Mark Thorne Associate Dean, School of Health Science 706-225-0501 3304 mthorne@columbustech.edu
Wendy Wall Lab Coordinator 706-225-0544 3301 wwall@columbustech.edu
Dyana Kilpatrick Adm. Assistant 706-225-0531 3324 dkilpatrick@columbustech.edu
Tiffany McDole Adm. Assistant 706-225-0502 3325 tmcdole@columbustech.edu
William Jones Program Manager 706-641-5697 WH-3306 wjones@columbustech.edu
Allied Health Science (5)
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
Ballard, Donna   706-225-0529 3318F criddlebarger@columbustech.edu
Sharon Nelson Prog. Manager 706-225-0526 3308 snelson@columbustech.edu
Sandra McConnell    706-225-0525 3318E smcconnell@columbustech.edu
Eddie Rhodes    706-225-0510 3318G erhodes@columbustech.edu
Associate Degree Nursing (7)
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
Ken Gordon Director 706-225-0542 3106 kgordon@columbustech.edu
Kristin Hinton   706-225-0538 3100E khinton@columbustech.edu
Cyndy Danford Admin. Asst. 706-225-0536 3101 cdanford@columbustech.edu
Lynn Harris Program Manager 706-225-0541 3100G lharris@columbustech.edu
Tammy Shelley   706-225-0540 3100F tshelley@columbustech.edu
Maketa Smith   706-225-0508 3100H maketas@columbustech.edu
Dental Assisting (1)
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
Sharron Cook Prog. Manager 706-225-0532 3309 scook@columbustech.edu
Dental Hygiene (2)
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
Rebecca Foster Prog. Manager 706-225-0533 3311 rfoster@columbustech.edu
Dyana Kilpatrick Admin. Asst. 706-225-0531 3324 dkilpatrick@columbustech.edu
Teresa Norris   706-225-0569 3310 tnorris@columbustech.edu
Diagnostic Medical Sonography (1)
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
Coretha Johnson Prog. Mgr. 706-225-0515 3110 cjohnson@columbustech.edu
Medical Assisting (3)
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
Leslie Noles Program Manager 706-225-0528 3103 lnoles@columbustech.edu
Pharmacy Technology (2)
 
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
William Wood Prog. Manager 706-225-0512 3317 wwood@columbustech.edu
Pedro Valentin   706-225-0524 3318D pvalentin@columbustech.edu
Practical Nursing (5) 
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
Ken Gordon Director 706-225-0542 3106 kgordon@columbustech.edu
Robin Madison Prog. Manager 706-225-0509 3104 rmadison@columbustech.edu
Cheryl Frandsen   706-225-0511 3100D cfrandsen@columbustech.edu
Robin Madison   706-225-0509 3104 rmadison@columbustech.edu
Linda Pagano   706-225-0513 3100A lpagano@columbustech.edu
Radiologic Technology (2)
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
Pat Mansell Program Manager 706-225-0514 3303 pmansell@columbustech.edu
Martha Dollar   706-225-0505 3302 mdollar@columbustech.edu
Respiratory Care Technology (2)
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
Matt Dennis Program Manager 706-225-0506 3314 mdennis@columbustech.edu
Karen Depineuil   706-225-0504 3315 kdepineuil@columbustech.edu
Surgical Technology) (2)
NAME TITLE PHONE ROOM # EMAIL
Carl Sandy Program Manager 706-225-0518   csandy@columbustech.edu
Matthew Nichols   706-225-0517 3318C mnichols@columbustech.edu