Faculty and Staff

Program Program Manager Phone Room Email
Auto Collision Repair Mike Stewart 706.641.5698 A 305 mstewart@columbustech.edu
Air Conditioning Technology Craig Oldenburg 706.649.1839 A 304 coldenburg@columbustech.edu
Major Appliance Repair John Lipham 706.649.1851 WW 111 jlipham@columbustech.edu
Automotive Technology Alan Ashmore 706.649.1805 A 308 aashmore@columbustech.edu
Cabinetmaking Gordon Unrein 706.649.1809 WW 113 gunrein@columbustech.edu
Carpentry Gordon Unrein 706.649.1810 WW 114 gunrein@columbustech.edu
Certified Manufacturing Specialist Henry Klepper 706.649.1842 WW 122 hklepper@columbustech.edu
Cosmetology Sharon Head 706.649.1528 A 180 shead@columbustech.edu
Certified
Warehousing and Distributing Specialist
Henry Klepper 706.649.1842 WW 122 hklepper@columbustech.edu
Computer Aided Drafting Jeffrey Farless 706.649.1877 A 160 jfarless@columbustech.edu
Industrial Systems Technology David Bill 706.649.1819 WW 118 dbill@columbustech.edu
Machine Tool Technology Matthew Little 706.649.1829 WW 120 mlittle@columbustech.edu
Welding and Joining Technology Ron McBride 706.649.1855 A 303 rmcbride@columbustech.edu