Faculty and Staff

Name Room Phone Courses Taught Email

Dyana Kilpatrick
Administrative Assistant

HSC 3110

706-225-0531

 

dkilpatrick@columbustech.edu

Amy Fenech Sandy
Dean

HSC 3111

706-225-0519

BIOL 2113  BIOL 2114

 afenech@columbustech.edu

Scott Crumpton
Program Director – Biology

HSC 3113

706-225-0520

BIOL 2113 BIOL 2114 BIOL 2117

scrumpton@columbustech.edu

Michelle Smith
Lab Coordinator

HSC 3112

706-641-5695

ALHS 1011 BIOL 2113 BIOL2114

micelles@columbustech.edu

April Murphy
Director
Science Support Lab

P-506

706-225-0523

BIOL 2113 BIOL 2114

amurphy@columbustech.edu

Amy Schabel
Faculty
Science Support Lab

P-506

706-225-0568

ALHS 1011 BIOL 2113L BIOL 2114L BIOL 2117L

aschabel@columbustech.edu

Alicia Anderson
Faculty

P-605

706-649-1736

CHEM 1211 CHEM 1212

aanderson@columbustech.edu

Joy Shipman
Faculty

HSC 3110B

706-225-5687

BIOL 1111/1111L BIOL 1112/1112L
BIOL 2117/2117L BIOL 2110 BIOL 2120

jshipman@columbustech.edu

Rachel Brown
Adjunct Faculty

 

 

ALHS 1011

rbrown@columbustech.edu

Carol Duke
Adjunct Faculty

HSC 3110D

 

ALHS 1011 BIOL 2113/2113L BIOL 2114/2114L

cduke@columbustech.edu

 

Kristina Ferrebee Adjunct Faculty

HSC 3110B

706-225-0522

BIOL 2113 BIOL 2114

kferrebee@columbustech.edu

Dr. Gary H. Hancock Adjunct Faculty

 

 

BIOL 1111/1111L BIOL 1112/1112L

ghancock@columbustech.edu

Gina Herndon
Adjunct Faculty

 

 

ALHS 1011

glawrence@columbustech.edu

Dr. Abye Seifu Adjunct Faculty

 

 

PHYS 1110

aseifu@columbustech.edu

Bobby Tefft
Adjunct Faculty

 

 

ALHS 1011

btefft@columbustech.edu

Sisay Abebe
Lab Assistant

P-506

 

PHYS 1110L

sabebe@columbustech.edu

Ken Avila
Lab Assistant

HSC 3110

 

BIOL 2117L

kavila@columbustech.edu

Brittney Francis
Lab Assistant

HSC 3110

 

BIOL 2113L and BIOL 2114L

bfrancis@columbustech.edu

Carrie Sharitt
Lab Assistant

HSC 3110

 

BIOL 2113L and BIOL 2114L

csharitt@columbustech.edu