Course Link pop-ups require javascript, but without, links simply open target page as expected

Local Board of Directors

A Board of Directors composed of members who are nominated for their positions by area industry and education officials governs Columbus Technical College. The State Board the Technical College System of Georgia selects and approves each member.

The Local Board of Directors' interprets state board policies and provides supplemental policies to ensure that the College meets the needs of citizenry, business, and industry in this service area to the highest degree and in the most cost-effective manner.

Local Board Members

John D. Pritchett, Sr., Chair - Quitman County

David E. Fox, Vice Chair - Muscogee County

Velma W. Bright, Secretary - Muscogee County

The Honorable Ben Richardson - Muscogee County

Joe “Slade” Johnson, Jr. - Talbot County

Brian A. Plemmons - Muscogee County

Deborah L Saylor - Muscogee County

Dr. James “Jim” Trott - Harris County


Chattahoochee and Stewart Counties



Catalog powered by SmartCatalog

Catalog Search


Catalog links