Board of Trustees

Executive Committee
Janet Baker Ms. Janet P. Baker, Chair
Mr. Cedric Hill Mr. Cedric Hill, Vice Chair
Hill-Watson-People’s Funeral Service, LLC
Mr. Les Brown Mr. Les Brown, Secretary
Sales/ Project Manager
Industrial Metal Fabricators

Greg Allmendinger (2) Mr. Greg Allmendinger, Treasurer
Market President
Wells Fargo Bank
Mr. Murray Solomon Mr. Murray Solomon, Past Chair
Branch Manager
Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
Ms. Twila Kirkland Ms. Twila Kirkland
Business Services Development Officer
Kinetic Credit Union
Mrs. Gloria J. Johnson Mrs. Gloria J. Johnson
Executive Director
Columbus Technical College Foundation, Inc.
Ms. Lorette M. Hoover Ms. Lorette M. Hoover
Columbus Technical College
Mr. Royce Ard, Owner
My Right Hand Man
Ms. Jacki Lowe, West Region VP
Georgia Power Company
Mr. Philip Badcock, Jr., President
PSC Sun Ray, Inc.
Ms. Jane Nichols, President & CEO
Goodwill Industries of the Southern Rivers
Mr. Bill Bell, Owner
Energy Savers
Mr. Gene Perkins, President
SunTrust Bank, West GA
Mr. Tom Bode, General Manager
Pratt and Whitney
Mr. McDonald “Mac” Plummer, VP
St. Francis Foundation
Mr. Mac Cantrell, Owner
Action Buildings
Mr. Tracy Sayers, COO
Pezold Management
Jim Crosse, M. D.
Mr. Kike Seda, Owner
A-1 Postage Meters & Shipping Systems
Ms. Laura Drew, Sr. VP
Columbus Regional Health
Mr. Billy Turner, Retired President
Columbus Water Works
Mr. Mike Gaymon, President/CEO
Greater Columbus Georgia Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Gloria Weston-Smart, Executive Director
Keep Columbus Beautiful
Mr. Charles Huff, President
International Funeral Home
Ms. Karen Wolff, R.N.
St. Francis Hospital
Mr. Herman Lewis, VP
PNC Bank, N.A.