Advisors

Advisors

Air Conditioning Technology

Craig Oldenburg
ADM-304
coldenburg@columbustech.edu
706-649-1839

Auto Collision Repair

Lionel Lambert
ADM-305
llambert@columbustech.edu
706-641-5698

Automotive Technology

Alan Ashmore
ADM-308
aashmore@columbustech.edu
706-649-1805

Cabinetmaking

Gordon Unrein
WW-113
gunrein@columbustech.edu
706-649-1809

Carpentry

Gordon Unrein
WW-114
gunrein@columbustech.edu
706-649-1810

Computer Aided Drafting

Brendon O'Keeffe
A-160
bokeeffe@columbustech.edu
706-649-1877

Cosmetology/Barbering

Sharon Head
WW-109B
shead@columbustech.edu
706-255-0546

Culinary Arts

Martin Wolf
Off-Campus
mwolf@columbustech.edu
706-992-6023

Engineering Technology

Jim McNair (Interim)
WW-110A
jmcnair@columbustech.edu
706-641-4034

Industrial Systems

Jim McNair (Interim)
WW-110A
jmcnair@columbustech.edu
706-641-4034

Machine Tool Technology

Kenya Motley
WW-120
kmotley@columbustech.edu
706-649-1829

Major Appliance Technology

John Lipham
WW-111
jlipham@columbustech.edu
706-649-1851

Welding and Joining Technology

Ronnie McBride
ADM-303
rmcbride@columbustech.edu
706-649-1855