

Business Division

Dean
Business Division
Art Beveridge

Administrative Assistant
Amber Jo Schofield

Program Directors

Denesha Jordan - Accounting

Melissa Robinson - Business Administrative Technology
 Zara Parham - Business Management
 Carl Mayne - CIS/Computer Programming
 Joan Litumbe-Lemeh - CIS/Cyber Security
 Leatha Cyprian - Criminal Justice
 Rita Parmer - Early Childhood Care & Education
 Sharonda Murphy - Funeral Service Education
 Pamela Vines - Human Resource Management
 Andrew Hartman - Networking Specialist
 Cheryl Jamison - Paralegal Studies

Full-time Instructors

Business Management Instructor
Jimmy Habersham

Criminal Justice Instructor
Ingrid Edwards

Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor Dr. Robin McCoy

Adjunct Faculty