Columbus Technical College would like to congratulate the following 22 students for making the President’s List last semester. The President’s List represents students who earned a perfect 4.0 GPA while enrolled in a full load of classes (at least 12 hours). Way to go!

The Columbus Technical College President’s List honorees for summer semester 2016 are:

From Alabama:

(Lee) Justin Stokes, Anthony Stehman, Tyler Voorhees (Russell) David Baker, Jennifer Boggs, Jacqueline Sheldon, Amanda Hobson

From Georgia:

(Harris) Emily Collins, Billy Lee, Hanna Garner, Craig Murphy (Muscogee) Cynthia King, Terry Bush, Jennifer Boggs, Kyle Keene, Benjamin Larsen, Jaclyn Frost, Craig Murphy, Tamya Smith, Justin Walton, Tod Barclay (Quitman) (Stewart) Mindy Barros