Faculty

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
T. Lumbard Dean 706-649-1887 tlumbard@columbustech.edu
D. Holland Adm. Asst 706-649-1924 dholland@columbustech.edu
W. Burgan Behavioral Sciences Coordinator 706-641-5114 wburgan@columbustech.edu
D. Chapman Math/Science Coordinator 706-649-1725 dchapman@columbustech.edu
C. Cope 706-649-1735 ccope@columbustech.edu
M. Creech 706-649-7482 mcreech@columbustech.edu
K. Cyrus 706-649-1914 kcyrus@columbustech.edu
P. Gudel Eng/Spc/Hum Coordinator 706-649-1734 pgudel@columbustech.edu
J. Hansen 706-649-1825 jhansen@columbustech.edu
C. Holzmeister 706-649-1728 cholzmeister@columbustech.edu
J. Holzmeister 706-641-5278 jholzmeister@columbustech.edu
B. Howard bhoward@columbustech.edu
J. Smith 706-649-1927 jsmith@columbustech.edu
J. Stravelakis 706-649-1275 Jstravelakis@columbustech.edu
E. Thomas 706-649-1731 ethomas@columbustech.edu
S. White 706-649-1753 swhite@columbustech.edu
K. Wilkes 706-225-0559 kwilkes@columbustech.edu
A. Wills Coordinator, LSC 706-649-1749 awills@columbustech.edu